Keyword Analysis & Research: 2003 chinese zodiac element

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched 2003 chinese zodiac element also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the 12 Chinese zodiac animals?

The Chinese zodiac is made up of 12 animals and together they are known as 生肖 shēngxiào. The first animal in the cycle is the rat, followed by ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog and pig.

What is the Chinese zodiac order?

The order in which they arrived at the king’s court is descriptive of the order in which these signs follow one after another in the Chinese zodiac. The 12 animals of the Chinese Zodiac in order are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig.

Search Results related to 2003 chinese zodiac element on Search Engine