Keyword Analysis & Research: australian open 2019 women's champion

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched australian open 2019 women's champion also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who won the 2019 Australian Open Women's singles?

2019 Australian Open – Women's Singles. Jump to navigation Jump to search. Naomi Osaka defeated Petra Kvitová 7–6 (7–2), 5–7, 6–4 in the final to win the Women's Singles tennis title at the 2019 Australian Open.

When is the 2019 Australian Open tennis tournament?

The 2019 Australian Open is a Grand Slam tennis tournament that will take place at Melbourne Park, from 14 to 27 January 2019. It will be the 107th edition of the Australian Open, and the first Grand Slam of the year. The tournament will consist of events for professional players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles.

How did Naomi Osaka win the 2019 Australian Open?

In 2019, Osaka took home the Australian Open trophy, winning her second Grand Slam title in a row. The 22-year-old beat out Petra Kvitová for the title win and soared to the top of the WTA, becoming the No. 1 seed.

Who won the 2018 US Open Women's singles?

Naomi Osaka won the title, defeating Petra Kvitová 7–6 (7–2), 5–7, 6–4 in the final. By winning the tournament, Osaka took over the WTA no. 1 singles ranking from Simona Halep and also became the first player since Jennifer Capriati to win their first two Grand Slam titles in consecutive fashion.

Search Results related to australian open 2019 women's champion on Search Engine