Keyword Analysis & Research: brisbane heat wbbl

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched brisbane heat wbbl also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the coach of the Brisbane Heat?

One of eight founding WBBL teams, the Brisbane Heat are aligned with the men's team of the same name. On 24 June 2015, Queensland Cricket confirmed Andy Richards would be the Heat's inaugural coach. At the official WBBL launch on 10 July, Holly Ferling was unveiled as the team's first-ever player signing.

What is the abbreviation for Brisbane Heat?

For the men's team, see Brisbane Heat. The Brisbane Heat (WBBL) are an Australian women's Twenty20 cricket team based in Albion, Queensland. The Heat compete in the Women's Big Bash League and have won two championships, winning back-to-back titles across WBBL|04 and WBBL|05 .

What does WBBL stand for?

The Brisbane Heat WBBL team is a women's cricket team based in Brisbane, Australia. It competes in the Twenty20 Women's Big Bash League (WBBL), under the same name and team colours as the Brisbane Heat team in the Big Bash League men's competition.

Who is the captain of Brisbane Heat in the IPL?

Delissa Kimmince was appointed as Brisbane's inaugural captain. The Heat played their first match against the Melbourne Stars on 5 December at the Junction Oval, losing by 20 runs. They won their first match on 12 December at Aquinas College in Perth, defeating the Sydney Sixers by 35 runs.

Search Results related to brisbane heat wbbl on Search Engine