|ebay delete sellers account||0.59||0.9||5314||63|
Deleting your eBay account does not happen immediately when you begin the process, but it's a permanent step if you follow through with it. You are no longer able to buy or sell on the site, you lose all your feedback, and you lose your purchase and sales history - useful information if you forget when or where you bought something, or from whom.How do you Close Your eBay account?
To close your eBay account 1. Sign in to your eBay account, one final time. 2. Request to delete your eBay account. 3. Indicate a reason for wanting to close your account. 4. Read the tips provided for solving eBay issues associated with your reason for leaving, and choose to close your account, or keep it. 5. Permanently close your eBay account.Does eBay delete inactive accounts?
eBay does not delete accounts *just* because they are inactive. eBay does delete accounts that have not been active for a while, if they are unable to contact the account owner, or if the email address is not valid any more.