Keyword Analysis & Research: gold cup 2021 schedule

Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched gold cup 2021 schedule also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

When is the CONCACAF Gold Cup in 2021?

Gold Cup schedule 2021 1 Saturday, July 10 2 Sunday, July 11 3 Monday, July 12 4 Tuesday, July 13 5 Wednesday, July 14 6 Thursday, July 15. Martinique vs. USA ... 7 Friday, July 16 8 Saturday, July 17 9 Sunday, July 18 10 Tuesday, July 20 More items...

When does the group stage of the Gold Cup start?

The Group Stage of the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup will kick off on July 10 and will run through July 20. The 12 qualified nations, the AFC Asian Cup Champions Qatar (guest participant) and the three Prelims winners were drawn in September 2020 into four groups and will play as follows (full schedule available below):

Where are the semifinals of the Gold Cup being played?

The Semifinals will be played on July 29, in NRG Stadium in Houston, and the brand-new Q2 Stadium in Austin, Texas. The venue for each specific semifinal matchup will be confirmed at the conclusion of the Group Stage (Q2 Stadium, Austin and NRG Stadium, Houston will each host one Semifinal).

When is the draw for the Gold Cup?

The group stage draw took place in Miami, Florida on 28 September 2020, 20:00 EDT ( UTC−4 ), along with the draw for the preliminary round. This was the first ever group stage draw for the Gold Cup.


Search Results related to gold cup 2021 schedule on Search Engine