Federal law prohibits anyone convicted of a felony from purchasing or possessing any type of firearm. An Arizona resident who is at least 21 years old can carry a concealed weapon without a permit if they are not a prohibited possessor. The permit or license is recognized as valid in the issuing state.Is it legal to carry a gun in Phoenix, Arizona?
Arizona allows anyone who is at least 21 years old and not prohibited from owning firearms to carry a concealed firearm without a permit. This is not limited to Arizona residents, meaning residents of other states may carry in Arizona even without reciprocity.Do you register all guns in Arizona?
There is no registration of firearms in Arizona. With the exception that, citizens that own any weapons that are regulated by the NFA be in compliance with the laws of the NFA.