If you have questions about filling out a form or can't find the form you need, head to your local MVC office OR call the NJ MVC at (609) 292-6500. Most Motor Vehicle Commission forms are in a Portable Document Format (PDF).How to print a New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission form?
Most Motor Vehicle Commission forms are in a Portable Document Format (PDF). To read and print them, you must have the most recent Adobe Acrobat Reader software to fully use the features offered on some of the forms. Request your own New Jersey driving record OR that of someone else for purposes allowed by law.How to request a New Jersey driving record?
Request your own New Jersey driving record OR that of someone else for purposes allowed by law. Application for a New Jersey driver's license. Must be obtained at an MVC office. Not available online. Submit this form to request permission from the New Jersey MVC to order motor vehicle records online.When to report a patient to the NJ MVC?
Physician reports due within 24 hours New Jersey law (N.J.S.A. 39:3-10.4) requires physicians to report patients to the Motor Vehicle Commission within 24 hours after determining that the patient experiences: