Keyword Analysis & Research: perry mason novels

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched perry mason novels also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

How many Perry Mason novels did Erle Stanley Gardner write?

How many Perry Mason novels did Erle Stanley Gardner write? March 6, 2012 by Pamela Landy Erle Stanley Gardner wrote 75 "case of the" books, beginning with The Case of the Velvet Claws in 1933 and ending with The Case of the Troubled Trustee in 1965. Erle Stanley Gardner died in 1970.

What was the first Perry Mason book?

The following is a list of the Perry Mason novels and short stories by Erle Stanley Gardner, published from 1933 to 1973. Many Perry Mason novels were first published in magazines, most often The Saturday Evening Post, some with different titles. Sixteen appeared in the Toronto Star Weekly in condensed form.

How many Perry Mason books?

Only two of the 69 Perry Mason novels Gardner published before January 1963 were not adapted for the series. All but three episodes in the first season were adapted from Gardner's stories. In season two, 14 of the 39 episodes came from Gardner originals.

How many episodes of Perry Mason are there?

There were 271 Perry Mason episodes on TV. Then, 15 episodes of The New Perry Mason. Followed by 30 made-for-TV movies.

Search Results related to perry mason novels on Search Engine