|recipes with coffee mate powder||1.08||0.1||6803||59|
|recipes with coffee mate||1.35||0.4||4180||21|
|recipes with coffee mate french||1.97||0.2||5357||1|
|recipes with coffee mate pod||1.77||0.8||4542||43|
|recipes with coffee mate poe||0.71||0.6||2345||59|
|recipes with coffee mate vanilla||0.51||0.3||3528||31|
|recipes with coffee mate french vanilla||1.15||0.2||7293||51|
Coffee-Mate Original is mostly made up of three ingredients - corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, and sodium caseinate.Is Coffee Mate bad for You?
Yes, Coffee Mate is bad for you. Coffee Mate has many potentially harmful ingredients, including partially dehydrogenated vegetable oil, added sugar, carrageenan, mono-and diglycerides, corn syrup solids, and phosphoric acid.Is Coffee Mate vegan?
In the case of Coffee Mate, lactose-free does not mean vegan. While the classic Coffee Mate-style creamers contain no real cream and no lactose, they do contain a milk derived protein. What Makes it Non-Vegan. While used in very small amounts (less than 2%), the sodium caseinate in the creamer is not a vegan ingredient.